Background Image

Art Gallery

Esdee Art

Esdee Art

Driven by my passion for creativity and art I kept on looking for new ways to express myself. Presently I am focusing on the aspect of pouring art, a pouring technic where you pour paint on a canvas and work it in different ways with a hammer, straws, cords … Which creates an explosion of different colors.

Working on the idea that colors affect our mood, I create attractive combinations that work for all interiors, moods and characters.

Warm colors express love, power, passion, energy and dynamics. My main color pallet is made out of yellow, orange, red and terra shades.
Cold colors have a calming effect, soothing and cooling. In this range, you’ll find fresh blues, greens and aqua shades.

Website

Bald Art

Balder Goethals has been drawing since childhood. Partly because of the fact that he watched little television as a child. He cames across comic books which he collected and copied. At a young age he joined the Chiro (youth group) where he made friends and discovered his passion for music, mostly the 60’ – 70 ‘ and 80’. All genres fascinate him.

The combination drawing, molding, painting, graphic,… became the ideal match for Balder. He has been at it for most of his live, this with ups-and-downs. He thanks his family Aukje, Aerjen and Iemke for their support and for granting him his freedom. Believe him, when he says it’s doesn’t always come easy for a creative soul like his.

He was playing with the idea to combine art and music for a while. Last year he spend every waking moment experiencing this. In honor of musicians that passed away like the 27 club combined with others. His style: paintings, oil on panels, a little ruff pointillism. An approach that feels like a dream come through.

Contact
Bald Art
Thierry Deloof

Thierry Deloof

Thanks to our cooperation with Thierry Deloof we are able to decorate our cozy bistro and alternate our decor frequently with his new works.
Interested in his work? We would love to hear about it and help make his work part of your world.

Website

Background Image

Galerie d’art

L’art Esdee

L’art Esdee

Animée par ma passion pour la créativité  et l’art, je continue à chercher de nouvelles façons pour m’exprimer. Actuellement, je le fais principalement par le biais de l’art « couler », une technique de coulée qui consiste à peindre sur une toile et à l’influencer  de différentes manières avec un marteau, une paille , des cordes…. C’est ainsi que j’obtiens des éclatements de couleurs différentes.

Selon l’idée que les couleurs agissent sur notre état d’esprit, je crée des combinaisons de couleurs amusantes afin d’influencer positivement l’atmosphère.
Les couleurs chaudes tel que le rouge, le jaune, l’orange font transparaître l’amour, la puissance, la passion, l’énergie et le dynamisme.

Les couleurs froides sont apaisantes, reposantes et rafraîchissantes. Il s’agit principalement de tons comme le bleu et le vert.

Website

L’art Bold

Balder Goethals  dessine depuis son enfance. Il ne regarde pas la télévision et découvre les BD qu’il collectionne et redessine. Très jeune, il intègre les scouts, un mouvement de jeunesse où en plus de l’amitié, il se découvre une passion pour la musique des années 60, 70, 80.

Toute sa vie, son travail est jalonné de hauts et de bas. Grâce au soutien de sa famille, Aukje, Aerjen et Lemke, il a pu poursuivre sa quête et garder toute sa liberté. Cependant la vie n’a pas toujours été un long fleuve tranquille pour une personne aussi créative que Balder.

Depuis un certain temps, il pense associer l’art et la musique afin de développer de nouvelles réalisations.  Cette année, il y a consacré tout son temps et ceci pour honorer des musiciens  décédés, notamment ceux du Gang 27. L’assemblage de dessins, de modelages, de peintures et de graphisme permettent à Balder de réaliser les combinaisons idéales. Balder peint à l’huile sur des  panneaux s’inspirant du style de pointillisme.  Cette approche concrétise son rêve.
 

Contact
L’art Bold
Thierry Deloof

Thierry Deloof

La convivialité de notre bistro est assurée grâce à notre collaboration avec cet artiste.
Thierry nous fournit régulièrement de nouvelles œuvres d’art adapté à sa tendance.

N’hésitez pas à nous soumettre un commentaire, une critique concernant son travail afin qu’il puisse perfectionner son art.

Website